Home » Webshop » Wicca Sets

NEW! Wicca Sets

Depending on the source, the witch runs consist of eight or thirteen stones,

linked to the eight festivals of the year or the thirteen moons in a year.

The set with 8 therefore displays the symbols of all annual festivals.
The set of 13 shows the classic witch runs.

The witch runs have nothing to do with the classic runes.
These sets are also easy to use for people who don't do much with Wicca or are still learning it.


These sets come with a booklet with instructions for cleaning the stones, the use of the stones and the meaning of all symbols.

Ordered today = Shipped today!

Set of 8 

Annual celebrations

Some photos have been slightly edited so that the color of the stones corresponds to reality.

Set of 13 

☆ Classic Witches Runes ☆

☆ The Moon Phases ☆

Some photos have been slightly edited so that the color of the stones corresponds to reality.

XL stones

XL stone - 4 elements


XL stone - 4 elements


This set includes the 4 elements with the colors of the photo.

Diameter: 30-38mm
Thickness: ±12mm

Recycled glass

A piece of information about Wicca

A Wiccan is a modern witch.

He or she is an adherent of a nature religion called "Wicca".

As is the case in many pagan religions, magic is practiced in Wicca.
Witches believe that the human mind has the power to effect change in ways not yet understood by science.

Magic is practiced according to a code of ethics that teaches that magic should only be used when it does not harm others.


The symbol that is very common in witchcraft is the five-pointed star, also called 'Pentagram'.
The points of the star have the meanings: soul, water, fire, earth and air.

The most commonly used items that a witch works with are: an altar, athame (ritual knife), chalice, pentacle, ritual stones, the book of shadows, incense (smudge) and candles.


The Wiccan adherents call it the "old religion", although it did not emerge until the mid-20th century. They mean that they are continuing a very old tradition of witchcraft.